IMPORTANT: Do not use the trash can icon that appears in the bottom-left corner of the VoiceThread website. Doing this will delete the entire VoiceThread. If you do this by accident, please contact your instructor as soon as possible so they can restore the deleted VoiceThread. 

Please follow these instructions to delete a VoiceThread slide.